I don’t know how many, if anybody was really reading my posts when I first started this up last October, if you are one of those people I am sorry for my laziness. I think I have experienced some stages involved in graduating, career hunting and starting a new chapter. This last stage was not a fun one. I went through a lot of depression and doubt. I thought that the fact that I hadn’t found a job meant I was worthless. I got stuck in a hole and the idea of crawling out never occurred. I just sat there at the bottom feeling sorry for myself waiting for someone or something to come save me. This is not the way to go about things.

So I am starting over! with a new attitude and expectations of myself. I hope I can bring back my old readers and hopefully get some new ones. I’d love to hear from you and things you are going through. Please leave a comment or e-mail me.

 

I’M PUMPED!

